This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Town of Kindred Community Development District

8529 South Park Circle
Suite 330
Orlando, FL 32819
Ph. 407-472-2471
Fx. 407-472-2478
Email: BBlandon@rizzetta.com
Website: www.townofkindredcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

John Valantasis

Chairman

JGValantasis@drhorton.com

6200 Lee Vista Blvd, Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32822

John Auld

Vice Chairman

JFAuld@drhorton.com

6200 Lee Vista Blvd, Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32822

Louis Avelli

Assistant Secretary

lavelli@drhorton.com

6200 Lee Vista Blvd, Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32822

Matthew Stolz

Assistant Secretary

MWStolz@drhorton.com

6200 Lee Vista Blvd, Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32822

Bradley Kingsley

Assistant Secretary

BKingsley@drhorton.com

6200 Lee Vista Blvd, Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32822

District

Belinda Blandon, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

BBlandon@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
8529 South Park Circle
Suite 330
Orlando, FL 32819

Ph: 407-472-2471
Fax: 407-472-2478
Website

Roy Van Wyk

District Counsel

royv@hgslaw.com

Hopping Green & Sams, PA
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Xabier Guerricagotia

District Engineer

Xabier@boydcivil.com

Boyd Civil Engineering, Inc.
6824 Hanging Moss Road
Orlando, FL 32807

HOA

Paul Almonte

Community & Lifestyle Manager

info@mykindredhoa.com

Artemis Lifestyles
1450 Diamond Loop Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Hours:
Monday through Friday 10am-6pm

Ph: 407-705-2190 Ex. 201

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader